We have updated our cookie policy to reflect recent changes in the UK/EU law concerning the use of cookies and tracking technologies. We use cookies on this website (including the page you are currently viewing) to ensure that the site functions smoothly and to help us understand how we can improve it. If you continue without changing your settings, you are agreeing to receive all cookies from the SLA website.

or view our cookie policy to find out more

Show Menu | Show Sidebar (Login/Search)

SLYA Previous Years Awards

  • 2018 Emma Suffield
  • 2017 (Lucas Maxwell)
  • 2016 (Amy McKay)
  • 2015 (Annie Brady)
  • 2014 (Liz Millett)
  • 2013 (Hilary Cantwell and John Iona)
  • 2012 (Adam Lancaster)
  • 2011 (Carol Webb)
  • 2010 (Kevin Sheehan and Duncan Wright)
  • 2009 (Lucy Bakewell)
  • 2008 (Nikki Heath)
  • 2007 (Ingrid Hopson)
  • 2006 (Anne-Marie Tarter)
  • 2005 (Anne Robinson)