We have updated our cookie policy to reflect recent changes in the UK/EU law concerning the use of cookies and tracking technologies. We use cookies on this website (including the page you are currently viewing) to ensure that the site functions smoothly and to help us understand how we can improve it. If you continue without changing your settings, you are agreeing to receive all cookies from the SLA website.

or view our cookie policy to find out more

Show Menu | Show Sidebar (Login/Search)

Republic of Ireland Branch


Branch Republic of IrelandContact Details

  • Chairperson: Joseph Peelo
    Kylemore College
    email: chairperson[at]slari.ie
  • Secretary: Hazel Scanlon
    Mount Sackville Sec School
    email: library[at]mountsackville.ie

  • Branch Website: