We have updated our cookie policy to reflect recent changes in the UK/EU law concerning the use of cookies and tracking technologies. We use cookies on this website (including the page you are currently viewing) to ensure that the site functions smoothly and to help us understand how we can improve it. If you continue without changing your settings, you are agreeing to receive all cookies from the SLA website.

or view our cookie policy to find out more

Show Menu | Show Sidebar (Login/Search)

Elections to the SLA Board: About the Election

SLA Board

Voting was open from 9 a.m. on Thursday 2nd March 2017 until 12 noon on Friday 31st March 2017.

The results will be announced at the SLA AGM in June.

The following nominations were received for the two SLA Board vacancies for 2017-2020:

  • Susan Bastone
  • Amy McKay
  • Alison Tarrant
  • Océane Toffoli